Diabecon from Himalaya is a natural way to treat diabetes

Diabecon from Himalaya is a natural way to treat diabetes

Diabetes has created so many complications in my life. Since last 7 years I have been suffering from diabetes and my glucose levels were somewhat controlled. But now my blood cholesterol levels are also increasing. I discuss this with my family physician; he recommended me to take Diabecon from Himalaya.

From last 12 months I am using Diabecon from Himalaya. This is an amazing product with very effective results. My sugar level is at normal level and surprisingly my triglycerides and cholesterol levels are also at normal level.

Diabecon from Himalaya is combinations of 30 herbs. This increase peripheral utilization of glucose. Diabecon also promotes b-cell repair/regeneration and increases the C-peptide level. As an herbal combination it also possesses Antioxidant property. This protects b-cells from oxidative stress.

Benefits of Diabecon from Himalaya:

  • It is an herbal remedy to maintain normal blood sugar levels
  • It maintains normal cholesterol levels
  • It supports healthy pancreas
  • It reduces oxidative stress
  • It protects the eye lens
  • It promotes glucose utilization.

Along with maintaining a normal blood sugar level Diabecon also maintains healthy triglycerides and cholesterol levels. It also minimizes the long-term diabetic complications.

Some Key Ingredients of Diabecon

  • Meshashringi (Gymnema Sylvestre)
  • itasara (Pterocarpus marsupium)
  • Yashti-madhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra)
  • Saptarangi (Casearia esculenta)
  • Jambu (Eugenia jambolana Syn. Syzygium cumini)
  • Shatavari (Asparagus racemosus)
  • Punarnava (Boerhaavia diffusa)
  • Mundatika (Sphaeranthus indicus)
  • Guduchi (Tinospora cordifolia)
  • Kairata (Swertia chirata Syn. S. chirayita)
  • Gokshura (Tribulus terrestris)
  • Bhumyaamlaki (Phyllanthus amarus)
  • Gumbhari (Gmelina arborea)
  • Karpasi (Gossypium herbaceum)

Diabecon has no any side effects; I also even didn’t observe any side effects. I am really happy and satisfied with this medicine. This is cost effective also. I referred this product to all my friends who are fighting to maintain blood sugar level normal. They are also happy now. I am enjoying my normal work routine because of Diabecon. Really thanks to Himalaya.

Leave a Reply

